Welcome

I am happy to welcome you on my site. This download archive has been available since 2007, starting with a few hundred manuals, there are now well over 11,000, and new ones are added every month. I have designed these pages to help all people who own and use old electronic devices. So that they can be maintained, serviced and repaired more easily, quickly and professionally. No matter if it is a radio, a television or a measuring device. The main focus of these pages is on older devices, but you can also find technical documentation for newer devices here. With my own search for good download possibilities I often found fake pages, where you can't download the manual you are looking for, or dubious dealers selling the manuals that are actually freely available, I want to counter this with my pages. I hope that you will use this offer actively and that it is useful for you. All manuals here are completely free and can be downloaded directly without any restrictions.

Do you have any manuals or images from your device, please upload it here and share it with others.

I have taken the effort to collect all information available about the respective instructions. So there is for example a preview of the first page, the page number, date of publication and many other information. And now I wish you a lot of fun while browsing.

I don't want to compete with professional schematic services, most manuals are of medium to low quality, not comparable to the high resolution scans of professional service providers. Almost all manuals have been provided by users from various sources. I have attempted not to publish material from professional service providers here, but if there is material from a professional service here, I will delete it as soon as possible. For this purpose a short message is sufficient.

The copyright of the instructions belongs to the respective manufacturers. If you are a copyright holder and have objections against material from this website, I will delete the corresponding manuals immediately.

I take no responsibility or liability for problems arising from the use of this website.

For suggestions, criticism or desires I am to you gladly at the disposal.


Some other manuals


Radio City Products Company
777A
Service and User Manual

Service and User Manual Radiocit 777A

Grundig
T 51 – 830 text/TR
Service Manual Supplement

Service Manual Supplement Grundig T 51 – 830 text/TR

Daewoo
21A5T
Service Manual

Service Manual Daewoo 21A5T

Pioneer
CDX-M8086ZT-91/E
Service Manual

Service Manual Pioneer CDX-M8086ZT-91/E

harman/kardon
AVR 2550
Service Manual

Service Manual HarmanKardon AVR 2550

Leica
DMI3000 B
User Manual

User Manual Leica DMI3000 B

Willkommen

Ich freue mich Sie auf meiner Seite begrüßen zu dürfen. Seit 2007 gibt es nun schon dieses Download Archiv, angefangen mit einigen Hundert Handbüchern sind es mittlerweile schon weit über 11.000, und jeden Monat kommen neue hinzu. Ich habe diese Seiten entworfen, um allen Leuten zu helfen die alte elektronische Geräte besitzen und diese noch einsetzen. Damit diese einfacher, schneller und professioneller gepflegt, gewartet und repariert werden können. Ganz egal ob es nun ein Radio, Fernseher oder Messgerät ist. Der Schwerpunkt dieser Seiten liegt bei den älteren Geräten, aber man findet hier auch technische Unterlagen für neuere Geräte. Bei meiner eigenen Suche nach guten Downloadmöglichkeiten fand ich häufig Fake Seiten, wo man die gesuchte Anleitung meist nicht herunterladen kann, oder dubiose Händler die eigentlich frei verfügbare Handbücher verkaufen, dem möchte ich mit meinen Seiten entgegentreten. Ich hoffe, das Sie dieses Angebot rege nutzen werden und das es für Sie nützlich ist. Alle Anleitungen hier sind vollkommen kostenlos und können ohne Einschränkungen direkt heruntergeladen werden.

Haben Sie Handbücher oder Bilder von Ihrem Gerät, laden Sie sie bitte hier hoch und teilen Sie sie mit anderen.

Ich habe mir die Mühe gemacht und alle mir zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen zu den jeweiligen Anleitungen zu sammeln. So gibt es z.B. eine Vorschau der ersten Seite, die Seitenzahl, Veröffentlichkeitsdatum und viele andere Infos. Und nun wünsche ich Ihnen viel Spaß beim durchstöbern.

Ich möchte keine Konkurrenz zu professionellen Schaltplan Diensten sein, die meisten Anleitungen sind von mittlerer bis schlechter Qualität, nicht zu vergleichen mit den Hochauflösenden Scans der professionellen Dienstleister. Fast alle Anleitungen wurden von Benutzern aus unterschiedlichsten Quellen zur Verfügung gestellt. Ich habe versucht kein Material von den professionellen Dienstleistern hier zu veröffentlichen, sollte sich dennoch Material von einen Professionellen Dienst hier befinden, so werde ich es natürlich schnellst möglich löschen. Hierzu reicht eine kurze Nachricht.

Das Copyright der Anleitungen liegt bei den jeweiligen Herstellern. Sollten Sie ein Rechteinhaber sein und Einwände gegen Material von dieser Website haben, so werde ich die entsprechenden Anleitungen unverzüglich löschen.

Ich übernehme keine Verantwortung oder Haftung für Probleme die sich aus der Benutzung dieser Website ergeben.

Für Anregungen, Kritik oder Wünsche stehe ich Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.


Einige andere Anleitungen


Kenwood
TM-541E
Bedienungsanleitung

Bedienungsanleitung Kenwood TM-541E

Sharp
AR-163
Serviceanleitung

Serviceanleitung Sharp AR-163

EG&G Princeton Applied Research
164
Serviceanleitung

Serviceanleitung EGG 164

Lenovo
ThinkCentre 0845
Serviceanleitung

Serviceanleitung Lenovo ThinkCentre 0845

Epson
LX-810
Serviceanleitung

Serviceanleitung Epson LX-810

Marantz
model 2216B
Serviceanleitung

Serviceanleitung Marantz model 2216B